Originally posted by Andrew_C:U2 shouldn't play in France ever again until Henry admits he's a dirty cheat.
Originally posted by Shimitz:[..]
![]()
![]()
Originally posted by Andrew_C:U2 shouldn't play in France ever again until Henry admits he's a dirty cheat.
Originally posted by Remy:Luckily Ireland had no luck with reaching to the play-offs
[YouTube Video]
Originally posted by haytrain:Not as familiar with this type of situation as I should be....but what would have happened if Henri would have admitted that he handled the ball on the field? Would the referees have overturned it if he would have been vocal on the field and said "no, I used my hand and it shouldn't have counted?" Has that sort of thing happened before?